Home / Who are we? / Meet the team

Meet the team

profile_picamy
Amy | Founder & Editor
Globetrotter, lover of untranslatable words and four legged friends.

Location: Vancouver
Contact: amy@pocketrobin.com
Read Amy’s articles

profilepic-bill
Bill | Author
Budding filmmaker, earth-walker and master of funk

Location: Brighton
Contact: bill@pocketrobin.com
Read Bill’s articles

Image-1naomi
Naomi | Editor
Travel addict, dance fanatic and aspiring photographer.

Location: London
Contact: naomi@pocketrobin.com
Read Naomi’s articles


aprilprofilepic
April | Author
Lover of lexicon, Mondays, and wandering.

Location: Toronto
Contact: april@pocketrobin.com
Read April’s articles

Amanda Pocket Robin Profile copy
Amanda | Author
Free-spirited outdoor adventurer, culinary arts wannabe and Francophile.

Location: Toronto
Contact: amanda@pocketrobin.com
Read Amanda’s articles

juliana yazbeck profileJuliana| Author
Multi-cultural musician, writer, food adventurer and dog lover.

Location: London
Contact: juliana@pocketrobin.com
Read Juliana’s articles


Anonymous profile
You | Author
Want to write for us?

Get in touch!